CONTACT US

Corporate

 

Cory Lowery – General Manager / Sales

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Cory.lowery@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

Mobile 205.533.1788

Melanie Sanford – Accounts Payable

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Melanie.sanford@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

Cheri Lowery - Hydraulic Division Office Manager /
Accounts Receivable

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Cheri.lowery@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

 

Kas Kimbrell – Mill Maintenance General Manager

1315 Pinson Street

Birmingham, AL  35217

Kas.kimbrell@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

Mobile 205.365.2548

Gary Strickland – Mill Maintenance Service Manager

1315 Pinson Street

Birmingham, AL  35217

Gary.strickland@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

Mobile 205.790.6774

 

Miranda Morgan – Mill Maintenance Office Manger

1315 Pinson Street

Birmingham, AL  35217

Miranda.morgan@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.421.1769

Mobile 205.337.2086

 

Jeremy Morgan – Hydraulic Repair and
Manufacture Specialist

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Jeremy.morgan@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

Mobile 205.296.6801

 

Mike Adams – Machine Shop Fabrication Specialist

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Mike.adams@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.753.5114

Mobile 205.577.7117

Sales

 

Danny Erwin – Sales

Mobile, AL

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Danny.erwin@nmmllc.com

Phone 205-783-5114

Mobile 205.903.9602

 

Ken Allen – Sales

South Carolina

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Ken.allen@nmmllc.com

Phone 205-783-5114

Mobile 251.525.7021

Bobby Bridges – Sales

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Bobby.bridges@nmmllc.com

Phone 205-783-5114

Mobile 205-807.8310

 

Richard Hughes – Sales

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL  35217

Richard.hughes@nmmllc.com

Phone 205.783.5114

Mobile 205.908.3839

Complete this contact form to be connected with a National Mill Maintenance representative. 

National Mill Maintenance

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL 35217

205-783-5114

© 2019 by National Mill Maintenance 

National Mill Maintenance

1321 Pinson Valley Parkway

Birmingham, AL 35217

205-783-5114

nationalmillmaintenance.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean